Moreover, their career journey wasn’t as smooth as it seems because they have faced obstacles, too. But still, their positive mind somehow cheered up everyone’s day, especially ENGENE (ENHYPEN’s fandom). So, that was one of the reasons why Channel-Korea has collected several ENHYPEN members’ iconic lines, and here you go:

ENHYPEN’s Inspirational Quotes

If you’re somehow experiencing a bad day today or there is something that makes you feel like the whole world is against you, just remember that everything happens for a reason. You can get slightly motivated or inspired by these inspirational quotes from ENHYPEN members: “You have to dream big so that you can achieve at least half of it.” – Jay “Don’t lose yourself all the while and never forget your gratitude. I want you to never think that you’re alone or think anything like that.” – Heeseung “Failure is the mother of success.” – Jungwon “Life won’t be fun, right? If you turn back time like that because you already know everything.” – Niki “Be aware of what you say. Don’t forget respect, consideration, and modesty.” Sunoo “Continue to reach what your heart desires and always remember that your dreams are excited to meet you too.” – Sunghoon “We are not perfect, always remember that. We are young, we will be wrong but we will learn from it.” – Jake

ENHYPEN Members’ Funny and Iconic Quotes

“I’m not married.” – Jay “Sawrry.” – Jake “Meeeeh~” – Jungwon “You can choose singing parts from a different member. In that case, I’ll do Sunoo’s part.” – Sunghoon “See you in your dreams.” – Sunoo “AAYING.” – Heeseung “I’m fragile. Be gentle with my corpse.” – Niki “I love it when you almost respect me.” – Jay

Heeseung’s Quotes

“Always together.” “I’m so tired of love songs~ I just want to go home~” “Don’t forget we have to pick up the kids from school today.” “I’m an expert.” “Whenever I go regardless of whether I debut, I will always stay humble.” “A long way down to the future.” “Noona, I’ve got this feeling. A feeling that you are mine.” “I’m here, so be careful.”

Jay’s Quotes

“Live your life the day you were born.” “Moving forward is much more important than keeping a feeling of regret in your mind.” “Dreams do become reality one day if you don’t give up.” “Leave no regrets behind.” “Don’t worry too much and don’t let it get to you.” “It’s about proving myself over and over again. Endlessly proving myself and getting recognized by people through that. I think that’s the goal.”

Jake’s Quotes

“If I didn’t make it to ENHYPEN, I would be an ENGENE.” “If you meet me in a dream, I’ll spoil the next album a bit.” “Why am I still friends with you?” “Hey bro.” “You should date a man who’s willing to put in the effort for you.”

Sunghoon’s Quotes

“Noona is mine.” “I’ll try to do whatever it is I want to.” “I think my desire to improve naturally keeps me motivated. I want to be better, look cooler, and have something new to show off.” “Hawaii you? I’m fine, thank you.” “I can just fall in a cool manner.” “It’s nothing so I should do it with confidence.” “Always believe in yourself and it’s okay to fall.”

Sunoo’s Quotes

“And although we became very close, I would never give up and run because I want to be more close, okay?” “I was too pretty.” “I’m cuter than him.” “Ooh, very exciting. Thank you, thank you.” “Thank you and you.” “I do what I want, if I want to rest, I just rest and do nothing.” “It’s good to listen to songs or watch funny videos and eat delicious food.” “And I’m hoping that my earnestness comes through.”

Jungwon’s Quotes

“Yeah, I’m scared.” “Jay Hyung~” “Letchugo!” “Curry.” “Hard work doesn’t betray.” “Our goal is not to go fast, but to finish.” “Great job together so far and let’s continue to work hard in the future. I love you all, fighting!”

Ni-ki’s Quotes

“I want to debut and give people joy.” “I don’t think age matters at all too much for a leader.” “I want to be able to help out the team too while focusing on myself.” “I hope everything goes well.” “Noona I love you more than a bunggeopang.” “ENHYPEN is a group that brought us together so that we can grow together and stay together forever.”

ENHYPEN’s Quotes For ENGENE

“I won’t forget the thankful and happy emotions I had and for those who supported my every moment. I will always work with passion.” – Jay “And I wish we live up to ENGENE’s expectations.” – Jake “I want to make our debut beyond expectations and to become closer to our fans.” – Niki “ENGENE, you have worked hard too, today.” – Sunoo “We’re only here because of ENGENE, so I always want to tell them how much I appreciate them.” – Sunghoon

ENHYPEN’s Best Quotes From Lyrics

“Wanting to live without any fear, my heart is racing like the main character.” – Blockbuster “Victory inherited, secret hiding behind the stage lights.” – Blessed-Cursed “It’s like a polaroid love, love that old-fashioned feeling.” – Polaroid Love “We can’t wind back our time, yet we struggle to, even so, an answer set in stone – something like that is worthless.” – Forget Me Not “You’re putting me in danger with such a harmless face.” – Just A Little Bit “This rage that lasts a thousand years.” – A Kind of Magic So, which one is your favorite quote from ENHYPEN members? Leave a comment below regarding that matter, and don’t forget to share this article on your social media!

ENHYPEN Quotes  Inspirational  Funny  and Iconic Quotes From Each Member - 30ENHYPEN Quotes  Inspirational  Funny  and Iconic Quotes From Each Member - 88ENHYPEN Quotes  Inspirational  Funny  and Iconic Quotes From Each Member - 71ENHYPEN Quotes  Inspirational  Funny  and Iconic Quotes From Each Member - 59ENHYPEN Quotes  Inspirational  Funny  and Iconic Quotes From Each Member - 39ENHYPEN Quotes  Inspirational  Funny  and Iconic Quotes From Each Member - 20ENHYPEN Quotes  Inspirational  Funny  and Iconic Quotes From Each Member - 69ENHYPEN Quotes  Inspirational  Funny  and Iconic Quotes From Each Member - 59